Foto
Sponzoři: TEPfaktorTEP factorvlasova_kosmetikarumpold

Členové

21. prosince 2012

                                           Členská základna TKVP

Č … Čestný člen

Poř. č.

Příjmení – Jméno

Narozen

Telefon

E-mail

1

Andraško Milan

010956

774262161

andraskom@seznam.cz

2

Cesnak Milan

171260

737366103

kaneci@seznam.cz 

3

Cizek Milan 

041267

606380936

milan67.m@seznam.cz

4

Faic Lubos 

221058

608236729

lfaic@seznam.cz

5

Fořt Milan

190860

737252635

milanfort2005@volny.cz

6

Glos Jiří

191248

602367802

jiriglos@gmail.com

7

Grosman Karel 

241151

737033809

karelgrosman.ta@email.cz

8

Hodek Miloš

160158

723732392

hodkovi@seznam.cz

9

Jančík Jaroslav

310346

775299019

p.cernakovicova@email.cz

10

Jančík Libor       

050571

777675511

janciklibort@seznam.cz

11

Jedlička Miloň

051260

607193368

milonj@centrum.cz

12

Ježek Pavel       

140353

731164267

pavelbodlinka@seznam.cz

13

Kalousek Lukáš

 230686

608062562

LKALOUSEK@seznam.cz

14

Kalousek Petr

030560

603436795

orion517@orion-knihy.cz

15

Kolečář Vojtěch

200471

723977722

vojtech.kolecar@seznam.cz

16

Kolomazník Jaroslav

190257

777021927

jardakolo@seznam.cz

17

Kotšmíd František

120663

733517075

fkotsmid1@volny.cz

18

Kozačka Jaroslav

230847

602128710

jkozacka@volny.cz

19

Kuba Ladislav

190146

777102853

kubal@kabelta.cz

20

Kubásek Karel

210234

608081458

ing.kubasek@seznam.cz

21

Kudláček Luděk

291162

775855313

kudlacek@ivtcentrum.cz

22

Kutný Imrich

050456

602131924

i.kutny@email.cz

23

Liška Lukáš

060378

602110874

lukefox@centrum.cz

24

Lišková Jana

141080

602131683

jana-liskova@post.cz

25

Lokaj Alois

201238

728159780

siola21@seznam.cz

26

Lotter Václav

260665

724850013

lotterv@atlas.cz

27

Malý Jan

210847

603146186

 

28

Matějka Radek

760730

605919938

matejka_radek@hotmail.com

29

Matyš Ota

240975

737881135

ota.matys@gmail.com

30

Pospíchal Radek

091272

608337764

pospichalrad@volny.cz

31

Šimek Jan

010469

607331900

cymex@seznam.cz

32

Stano Karol

140938

602471481

a.k.stano@seznam.cz

33

Svačina Karel      

050860

602272794

drubezarny.bl@volny.cz

34

Šedivý Petr

160277

608302322

petrsedivy@email.cz

34

Thurnvald Jan

300347

728148688

jan.thurnvald@seznam.cz

35

Turek Jaroslav

310557

603241348

turek.jar@volny.cz

36

Turek Zdeněk

060363

724188850

starosta.ou@chotoviny.cz

37

Voda Josef

230230

736741790

 

38

Voves Martin

180267

777281726

voves.martin@volny.cz